FDA inspections are a very important part of how FDA evaluates company compliance with laws and regulations they enforce and they also serve as one of the principle ways FDA gathers evidence of non-compliance with laws and regulations. This webinar will give an overview of the FDA inspection planning process and an understanding of what to expect during the FDA inspection. It will also provide guidance concerning how to prepare and plan for the FDA inspection. 

 

Presented by CHPA/EAS Consulting Group, LLC

Moderated by Barbara A. Kochanowski, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs, CHPA

Webinar Objectives
  • Facility FDA inspection management with preparation and documentation.
  • Understand FDA's role and responsibilities during an FDA inspection.
  • Learn basic strategic steps and plans that should be in place before FDA inspections occur.
Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
March 27, 2018 2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
30 days, 17 hours
CHPA Member Price:
$99.00
Non-Member Price:
$249.00
Managing FDA Inspections
Speaker Information
Bryan Coleman  [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Subscription
You must be logged in to access CHPA Subscriptions.
To continue, you need to log in to CHPA. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Webinar + Archive
CHPA Member Price:$99.00
Non-Member Price:$249.00